4.8 Stars - 61 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Very helpful excellent local Motocross parts and clothes shop

    wyn jones
    8/09/2021

    Grand Prix off road have everything you need for Motorcross and enduro, extremely helpful staff with years of valuable knowledge. They have everything, clothing, protection, boots, bike accessories, service items, stands, tyres….. Awesome!!!

    A. Reynolds
    8/09/2021

    Spot on. The place to go. Knows what he is doing and talking about. Always gone there and cant rate the place enough! Lot of cowboys around but this is the place to go.

    Jamie Jones
    6/09/2021
  • Wow what a place, it amazing and the staff were so helpful

    Deborah Griffiths
    6/09/2021

    Spot on as always. Thanks guys.

    lee heywood
    6/09/2021

    Needed a few gasket for my 300 tpi, phoned the shop and was in stock ready to go.. would recommend this shop if your after anything, nice guys and friendly 😊

    Chris Emery
    5/16/2021
  • Great service always has parts in stockMad MX

    Andrew Davies
    2/09/2021

    Fantastic service and very helpful

    Richard Moses
    2/09/2021

    Very helpful

    Emily Winterford
    1/09/2021
  • Nice gent and easy to deal with and knows what they are talking about. Very helpful too with my requests. Thanks alot I be back…. Craig

    Craig Rosser L James
    12/11/2020

    Very helpful and friendly staff Very reasonable price too πŸ‘

    John James
    12/09/2020

    Great boys.Always got what you wantπŸ‘Œ

    James Brinkworth
    10/09/2020
  • A lot smaller than expected. But has got phenomenal range of off road stuff at great prices. And helpful staff. The entry to the shop can be easily missed. Always good idea to park further along the road and walk up to the store. My son tried on some boots for sizing. Will be back for the whole kit.

    Amit Shivkumar
    9/09/2020

    Service was grate. ThanksIan

    Alan Thomas
    9/09/2019

    Always happy to help and also great prices

    Paul Williams
    9/09/2019
  • Got everything you need

    Gone Brappin!!!
    9/09/2019

    Very helpful staff

    Michael Ashford
    9/09/2019

    Awesome shop everything you need in thereGot boots and helmet this weekend great price that is grand Prix

    Aaron Williams
    9/09/2018
  • Loads of stock and helpfull staff

    4kamanimal
    9/09/2018

    Great staff and resalable prices πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

    anthony thomas
    9/09/2018

    Best place get motor cross parts

    paul jones
    9/09/2018
  • Helpful and polite reasonably priced stock and are quite willing to give advice and quite patient

    Nicky Tipping
    9/09/2018

    Nice shop

    Kemal Yildiz
    9/09/2018

    This shop is a little gold mine. Helpful staff and very competitive prices. I have an older KTM … they have had in stock all I have needed.

    Stuart Hughes
    9/09/2018
  • Great shop Very good shop alway had everything I ever wanted in stock and very helpful top shop πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

    KeithB-239
    6/04/2018

    Amazing shop

    Gavin Jeffreys
    9/09/2017

    There isn’t much Ian doesn’t know about off road motorbikes and the stock is endless and at a good price keep it up grand prix

    Keith Samuel
    2/10/2017
  • Very good service every time we visit and the amount of stock kept on the shelve is unbelievable for bikes of all ages.

    Rhidian Daniels
    1/17/2017

    There is very little that Ian doesn’t have, even for the very old bikes, and if he doesn’t have it, will get it in very quickly

    Matthew Garratt
    1/17/2017

    The best place to get parts as he normally got it in stock and very knowledgeable guy

    Aaron Shelbaieh
    9/09/2016
  • Top dog

    Lewis Morgan
    7/23/2014

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.